Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201709:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 3rd October 201719:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 5th October 201719:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 6th October 201708:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 8th October 201709:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 10th October 201719:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 12th October 201719:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 13th October 201708:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 15th October 201709:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 17th October 201719:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 19th October 201719:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 20th October 201708:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 22nd October 201709:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 24th October 201719:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 26th October 201719:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 27th October 201708:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 29th October 201709:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 31st October 201719:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
<< September 2017