Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201809:00Easter Sunday Eucharist
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 4th April 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 5th April 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 6th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 8th April 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 10th April 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 11th April 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 12th April 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 13th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 15th April 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 17th April 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 18th April 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 19th April 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 20th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 22nd April 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 24th April 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 25th April 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 26th April 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 27th April 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 29th April 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
<< March 2018