Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 2nd May 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 3rd May 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 4th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 6th May 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 8th May 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 9th May 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 10th May 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 11th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 13th May 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 15th May 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 16th May 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 17th May 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 18th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 20th May 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 23rd May 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 24th May 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 25th May 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 27th May 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 29th May 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 30th May 201811:00Spirituality Group
A lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 31st May 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
<< April 2018