Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 3rd June 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 5th June 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 7th June 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 8th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 10th June 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 12th June 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 14th June 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 15th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 17th June 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 19th June 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 21st June 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 22nd June 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 24th June 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 26th June 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 28th June 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 29th June 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
<< May 2018