Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 5th July 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 6th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 8th July 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 10th July 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 12th July 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 13th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 15th July 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 17th July 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 19th July 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 20th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 22nd July 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 24th July 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 26th July 201819:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Sunday 29th July 201809:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 31st July 201819:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
<< June 2018