Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 19:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 3rd August 2017 19:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 4th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 6th August 2017 09:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 8th August 2017 19:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 10th August 2017 19:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 11th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 13th August 2017 09:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 15th August 2017 19:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 17th August 2017 19:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 18th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 20th August 2017 09:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 19:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 24th August 2017 19:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 25th August 2017 08:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 27th August 2017 09:00Sunday Eucharist
Our weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 29th August 2017 19:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 31st August 2017 19:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
<< July 2017