Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 11:00Spirituality GroupA lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 3rd May 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 4th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 11:00Spirituality GroupA lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 11th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 11:00Spirituality GroupA lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 17th May 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 18th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 11:00Spirituality GroupA lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 24th May 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 25th May 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Wednesday 30th May 2018 11:00Spirituality GroupA lively and interesting group which discusses spirituality in daily life. Meets in the Church Centre
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre