Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 6th July 2017 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 7th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 13th July 2017 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 14th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 16th July 2017 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 18th July 2017 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 20th July 2017 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 21st July 2017 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 23rd July 2017 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.
Tuesday 25th July 2017 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 27th July 2017 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 28th July 2017 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 30th July 2017 09:00Sunday EucharistOur weekly Eucharistic celebration is held in the Church and is contemporary, music-filled and prayerful.