Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:00Parish Family Morning Prayer Held in the Church Centre in place of our Holy Eucharist Service during low season
Tuesday 4th September 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 7th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:00Parish Family Morning Prayer Held in the Church Centre in place of our Holy Eucharist Service during low season
Tuesday 11th September 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 13th September 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 14th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 16th September 2018 09:00Parish Family Morning Prayer Held in the Church Centre in place of our Holy Eucharist Service during low season
Tuesday 18th September 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 20th September 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 21st September 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:00Parish Family Morning Prayer Held in the Church Centre in place of our Holy Eucharist Service during low season
Tuesday 25th September 2018 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 27th September 2018 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 28th September 2018 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 30th September 2018 09:00Parish Family Morning Prayer Held in the Church Centre in place of our Holy Eucharist Service during low season