Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201919:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 4th July 201919:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 5th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 7th July 201909:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 9th July 201919:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 11th July 201919:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 12th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 14th July 201909:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 16th July 201919:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 18th July 201919:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 19th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 21st July 201909:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 25th July 201919:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 26th July 201908:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 28th July 201909:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 30th July 201919:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
<< June 2019