Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 4th August 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 6th August 202019:00Meditation Group
Sunday 9th August 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 11th August 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 13th August 202019:00Meditation Group
Sunday 16th August 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 18th August 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 20th August 202019:00Meditation Group
Sunday 23rd August 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 25th August 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 27th August 202019:00Meditation Group
Sunday 30th August 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
<< July