Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 17:00Virtual Service available on YouTubeLink: https://bit.ly/StBAC_YouTubeChannel
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:00Family Eucharist (in the Church)Our weekly sung Eucharistic service
Tuesday 4th January 2022 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 6th January 2022 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Saturday 8th January 2022 17:00Virtual Service available on YouTubeLink: https://bit.ly/StBAC_YouTubeChannel
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:00Family Eucharist (in the Church)Our weekly sung Eucharistic service
Tuesday 11th January 2022 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 13th January 2022 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Saturday 15th January 2022 17:00Virtual Service available on YouTubeLink: https://bit.ly/StBAC_YouTubeChannel
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:00Family Eucharist (in the Church)Our weekly sung Eucharistic service
Tuesday 18th January 2022 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 20th January 2022 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Saturday 22nd January 2022 17:00Virtual Service available on YouTubeLink: https://bit.ly/StBAC_YouTubeChannel
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:00Family Eucharist (in the Church)Our weekly sung Eucharistic service
Tuesday 25th January 2022 19:00Taize Service (in Church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 27th January 2022 19:00Meditation GroupHeld in the Church centre in English and French - led by Diana Bourel
Saturday 29th January 2022 17:00Virtual Service available on YouTubeLink: https://bit.ly/StBAC_YouTubeChannel
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:00Family Eucharist (in the Church)Our weekly sung Eucharistic service