Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 18:00Holy Week - Zoom daily reflectionEmail us for the Zoom lInk
19:00Meditation GroupLed by Diana Bourel. Please bring a mask
Friday 2nd April 2021 11:00Good Friday - An Hour before the CrossIn the Church and live-streamed
Saturday 3rd April 2021 17:00Virtual online service is availableYou can watch our virtual service online by visiting our YouTube Channel.
Sunday 4th April 2021 09:00Sunday Service - in the ChurchWith social distancing and masks
10:00Zoom Fellowship - email us for info
Tuesday 6th April 2021 19:00Taizé Service (in church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 8th April 2021 19:00Meditation GroupLed by Diana Bourel. Please bring a mask
Saturday 10th April 2021 17:00Virtual online service is availableYou can watch our virtual service online by visiting our YouTube Channel.
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:00Sunday Service - in the ChurchWith social distancing and masks
10:00Zoom Fellowship - email us for info
Tuesday 13th April 2021 19:00Taizé Service (in church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 15th April 2021 19:00Meditation GroupLed by Diana Bourel. Please bring a mask
Saturday 17th April 2021 17:00Virtual online service is availableYou can watch our virtual service online by visiting our YouTube Channel.
Sunday 18th April 2021 09:00Sunday Service - in the ChurchWith social distancing and masks
10:00Zoom Fellowship - email us for info
Tuesday 20th April 2021 19:00Taizé Service (in church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 22nd April 2021 19:00Meditation GroupLed by Diana Bourel. Please bring a mask
Saturday 24th April 2021 17:00Virtual online service is availableYou can watch our virtual service online by visiting our YouTube Channel.
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:00Sunday Service - in the ChurchWith social distancing and masks
10:00Zoom Fellowship - email us for info
Tuesday 27th April 2021 19:00Taizé Service (in church & online)Live-streamed on this Website, Facebook and YouTube
Thursday 29th April 2021 19:00Meditation GroupLed by Diana Bourel. Please bring a mask