Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 3rd May 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
09:00Bible BreakfastA bible study group looking at the readings for the coming Sunday
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 7th May 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 9th May 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 10th May 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 14th May 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 16th May 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 17th May 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 19th May 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 21st May 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 24th May 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 30th May 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 31st May 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre