Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Bartholomews Anglican Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 4th June 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 6th June 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 7th June 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 11th June 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 13th June 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 14th June 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 18th June 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 20th June 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 21st June 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 25th June 2019 19:00Taize ServiceHeld in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 27th June 2019 19:00Meditation GroupBilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 28th June 2019 08:30Morning Prayerheld in the Church Centre
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Sunday Family Eucharist