Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202009:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 3rd March 202019:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 5th March 202019:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 6th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 8th March 202009:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 10th March 202019:00Taize Service
Held in the Church - 25 minutes of music, silence and candles.
Thursday 12th March 202019:00Meditation Group
Bilingual in French and English-held in the Church Centre
Friday 13th March 202008:30Morning Prayer
held in the Church Centre
Sunday 15th March 202009:00Sunday Family Eucharist
Tuesday 17th March 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 19th March 202019:00Meditation Group - available on YouTube
Friday 20th March 202008:30Morning Prayer (postponed)
Sunday 22nd March 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 24th March 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
Thursday 26th March 202019:00Meditation Group - available on YouTube
Friday 27th March 202008:30Morning Prayer (postponed)
Sunday 29th March 202009:00Sunday Service - available on YouTube
Visit our Youtube Channel for live . https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9OdHPcmyT1NvhguewkU85g
Tuesday 31st March 202019:00Taizé Service - available on YouTube
<< February